Rule of Three Giveaway…

To celebrate the release of my third book, Whisper: An Elan Series Novella, Diesel Daisy Press is hosting a three-week giveaway with three awesome prize packs*. Prize packs include: a Visa gift card, Amazon gift cards, signed copies of ECHO: Book 1 in The Elan Series, ebook copies of ECHO and BLUR, the opportunity to have a character in one of my next three books named after you, and much more! Keep reading to learn how to enter.

Rafflecopter buttonClick the link button at the left to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway. Also, visit The Elan Series Facebook page and leave a comment or follow me on twitter (@tracie_roberts) to earn more entries.

 

newsletter signup 2Finally, everyone who signs up for my newsletter will be entered into the drawing. Newsletters are emailed only when I have exciting news to share. I will be including in upcoming issues alternate character perspectives from pivotal scenes in ECHO and BLUR as well as life hacks from the characters. What are character life hacks? You’ll have to sign up and see!!

*Prizes will be distributed equitably among the three prize packs being offered. See Terms and Conditions on the Rafflecopter entry page for further restrictions.

About tracieroberts

It's been a few years since I wrote this profile and, in that time, I've grown as a writer and a person. I still love to read, but writing is now my passion (behind my God and my family). I still teach English (in my 17th year), and I still live in Florida with my husband, two daughters, and multiple pets. What has changed is that I've published my first New Adult novel, ECHO, with a second in the series on the way, as well as a couple of novellas and that stand-alone, now titled Second Chance. 2015 is going to be a busy year for me! I hope you hang with me and see where this year takes us. ~Be blessed.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rule of Three Giveaway…

  1. Cyndi Bingham says:

    Woo-hoo! You always have such exciting books and giveaways! 🙂 Thanks for the fun!

    Like

Comments are closed.