And the winners are…

The Whisper Release Giveaway is now closed and the winners have been drawn form the numerous entries received. Congratulations to Lorena Ludwig, Cyndi Bingham, and Tamia Brown, the first, second, and third place winners respectively in the the Rafflecopter giveaway to celebrate the release of my Elan Series Novella: Whisper.

Visit often to see updates on future works and giveaways OR sign up for my email and receive the news before anyone else.

About tracieroberts

It's been a few years since I wrote this profile and, in that time, I've grown as a writer and a person. I still love to read, but writing is now my passion (behind my God and my family). I still teach English (in my 17th year), and I still live in Florida with my husband, two daughters, and multiple pets. What has changed is that I've published my first New Adult novel, ECHO, with a second in the series on the way, as well as a couple of novellas and that stand-alone, now titled Second Chance. 2015 is going to be a busy year for me! I hope you hang with me and see where this year takes us. ~Be blessed.
This entry was posted in Blog Posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.